Testimonials

Neat and fast service by Eva Cleaners. Will be using them on a monthly basis, value for money, good cleaning skills.

  • R. Stein
  • 25Apr 2017

My husband called Eva Cleaners for me as a welcome home from hospital surprise. Spotless floors and rooms. Very happy with the home cleaning service. TY!!

  • Jane
  • 04Apr 2017

Five stars! Very courteous and professional cleaners! Did the job exactly the way I wanted! Eva Cleaners did deliver!

  • Rachael L.
  • 10Mar 2017

Their house cleaning service is outstanding! Eva Cleaners offers cheap prices and guarantees impressive results!

  • B. Fordham
  • 09Feb 2017

Would use Eva Cleaners again if I need professional carpet cleaning services. Their prices are reasonable and the cleaners are true professionals!

  • Clara T.
  • 16Jan 2017

Needed a cleaning agency to help me clean my home. Eva Cleaners had the best deals and prices for the job and then showed that they also had the best team for the job. Excellent work all the way!

  • Ian Heady
  • 07Dec 2016

The company that cleaned my office on a regular basis went bankrupt so I had to find another cleaning company. I did a research and contacted Eva Cleaners because it seemed reliable. I didn't regret my decision! The cleaners are true professionals and always do a great job!

  • Kim
  • 25Nov 2016

Window cleaning requires a lot of hard work and time. I am busy and I do not have the time to do that household cleaning chore. I use the services of Eva Cleaners and am always happy with the result and the price!

  • Harriet
  • 07Nov 2016

I was impressed when Eva Cleaners did a fabric test on the upholstery before beginning with the sofa cleaning. I would never have thought of that. They made sure their treatment or whatever it is would work without damaging any fabric and now we have nice fresh-smelling clean furniture again.

  • Dahlia K.
  • 28Oct 2016

I had a really great experience with Eva Cleaners, they were above and beyond what I expected and even worked on organising the mess on my home office desk. I have two other friends using their cleaning services, so their recommendation worked well.

  • Philip C.
  • 28Sep 2016

I wanted to clean my flat quickly, but there was no way I could do it myself due to lack of cleaning supplies or knowledge about which ones to use. Luckily, Eva Cleaners had all the answers there and they provided me with a speedy domestic cleaning service at an awesome price. Thank you!

  • Wendy
  • 29Aug 2016

Last weekend a team from Eva Cleaners came to my place to deep clean my carpets and windows. They were polite, helpful and efficient. The crew arrived on time and completed the whole job within only 2 hours. What I liked in particular was that the carpets dried up pretty fast and looked like brand new afterwards. Really genuine and reliable company!

  • V. Poole
  • 21Jul 2016

I have two pet dogs and it is not easy to clean up after them. The rugs and sofas in the house are full of pet hair. It does become embarrassing when we have friends coming over. My daughter called up Eva Cleaners and they promised to get the carpets and sofas cleaned. I must say they stayed true to their words. Our carpets and upholstery are now clean and free of pet hair. Excellent cleaning service!

  • Susie M.
  • 23Jun 2016

I was finding it hard to balance my work and home responsibilities; in fact, it was starting to affect the time I spent with my son. I barely had any free time anymore. A colleague passed on the details of Eva Cleaners to me and I am very happy I decided to hire them. They now tackle all my house cleaning chores and I am left with time to spare! Much obliged!

  • Emily H.
  • 31May 2016

I first used Eva Cleaners to do a house clean for me when I had broken my leg. They were so cheap and so good that I kept them on even when I had recovered. Their prices are affordable and they are so professional that it made complete sense to me.

  • Dawn Davis
  • 14Jul 2015

Eva Cleaners were very helpful when it came to my one off clean. I hired several people to help me wash, vacuum etc. They saw to every aspect of my clean thoroughly and carefully. The staff were helpful and friendly, enabling me to get a great clean and a pleasant experience. The results were excellent and I will easily consider hiring them again.

  • Emily Skinner
  • 27May 2015

I've always hated having to clean my house, but now that's a worry that I don't have anymore! Eva Cleaners have helped me with my home cleaning for a few months now, and they always ensure that my home smells fresh, looks clean and feels sanitary. I couldn't imagine hiring any other company, and not just because this is the cheapest in the area! Thank you for all of the hard work!

  • Adele
  • 29Jan 2015

I hate getting my hands dirty but I also want to live in a clean home. This mean that I have employed a lot of cleaning companies but so far, I have only experienced extremely good service with Eva Cleaners. They are very transparent with their dealings. You get what you pay for and there are no hidden charges. Additionally, there services are very punctual and thorough and I have no complaints for as many times I have used them. I would strongly recommend them to anyone in need of a cleaning company.

  • Rachel D.
  • 04Dec 2014

We wanted to get a good cleaning agency to do our home cleaning and I've never regretted hiring Eva Cleaners. Their cleaners work hard and they have a superb eye for detail, which means that I'm not going through the house and finding more jobs for them to do, but going through the house and being surprised at how much they have done. I have always had cleaners who do some things well and others not so well but this cleaning company seems to tick all the boxes. The quality of the house cleaning I receive from them is excellent.

  • Felicity
  • 14Nov 2014

Eva Cleaners come along and help in the mornings while I'm getting the kids ready for school, they're an absolute life saver! Seriously, if you've got a lot going on with school runs, kids and what not, it's worth giving these guys a call. I wasn't sure about spending the money on having the cleaner, but it's probably one of the most sensible decisions I've ever made. Now, the mornings are a lot less hectic and we have a few more smiling faces instead of rushing about stroppy ones! Mine included! I can't rate these cleaners highly enough!

  • Michelle
  • 23Oct 2014

I am very particular about who I hire for furniture cleaning because I have a number of priceless antiques around the house that I have spent years collecting. It's a labour of love and nothing but the best cleaning service is good enough for me. That is why I always work with Eva Cleaners when I need furniture cleaning services. From stain and scratch removal to buffing, polishing and waxing, no task is too big or small for these cleaning contractors. In all this time of working with them I haven't had a single complaint and I could not be more pleased with the quality of service and dedication.

  • Chloe C.
  • 19Sep 2014

There are so many positive things to say about my experience with Eva Cleaners, I don't know where to begin. Firstly, the service they provide is top notch - I'm hardly an ineffective cleaner myself, but they do a proper, thorough job, not missing any errant corners. My cleaner is a pleasure to deal with too - she's easy to talk to, and nothing short of wonderful. This company provided a well rounded service for a great value price, and as a result is very easy to recommend. I only hired them for a one time clean, and I'll definitely consider hiring them again in the future.

  • Charles P.
  • 21Aug 2014

I must admit that I am very impressed with the way in which Eva Cleaners have managed to help me, year in, year out, with the spring cleaning. I used to do it all myself, but it's a bit of a hassle now that I am a bit older. I find that the people that they send over are always lovely to work with, and very good at the job at hand. In many ways, I would not be able to do it without them nowadays. You can be sure that you will get a decent clean form these people, and they are a good price as well.

  • Donna Torres
  • 31Jul 2014

My mother got really ill a while back so I took time off work to help look after her. It was like a full time job in itself and I couldn't manage the house work as well on top of that so I called Eva Cleaners after my girlfriend recommended them to me. They were amazing and so helpful. The management talked me through any questions I had and when the cleaner came, she did such a fantastic job that I actually asked her to come and do my house too! The service of this company is great, I highly recommend it.

  • Sam
  • 16Jul 2014

I am in charge of a large Halls of Residence for university students and we are extremely happy with the work of Eva Cleaners in our halls. We have found them to be particularly popular amongst students where in other Universities, or with past services there have conflicts over mess, respect and plenty of complaints back and forth. This hardworking, professional and likeable team have been excellent in their time with the University and should be commended for their hard work, and recommended for anybody in search of commercial or industrial cleaning. An unbeatable service, look no further.

  • Dominic F.
  • 30Jun 2014

My family and I threw a party the other week and it was a great success. Once everyone had left though we were horrified at the mess. Crumbs, dirt and stains were everywhere, as was litter, cans, wrappers, disposable cutlery and more. We knew we wouldn't be able to clean things ourselves so we contacted Eva Cleaners. They were able to get the job done in no time and I was amazed by this. The mess and stains disappeared before our eyes and within a day, the house was back to normal. Knowing they are here to help I think we might throw parties more often.

  • Sid Hodgson
  • 20Jun 2014

There has only ever been one cleaning company for me. From the very first time Eva Cleaners came around to my home and made sure that it was looking fresh, they've been one of the first people I call whenever anything goes wrong. No matter what it is that I'm looking for in terms of stain removal, they can deliver exactly the right service. I've hired them so many times now, I've lost count. But every single time they've managed to deliver exactly what I've needed. When it comes to shifting some stains and cleaning homes, they're my first choice.

  • Wanda Stewart
  • 04Jun 2014

Given the ways in which I struggle with simple tasks like getting the kids to school on time, it is a wonder than I am not more stressed than I am! I think that a lot of it has to do with Eva Cleaners taking over on the domestic cleaning front - I just would not have time to do it all myself if it were not for them! You can always find them to be polite and friendly, and they even help me out by being lovely to the kids! I will always be in need of a great cleaning service, I am just glad I found this one when I did!

  • Jean Jones
  • 14May 2014

I have been using Eva Cleaners for a long time now, and I really do feel like they are the best for the job. From sorting out stained curtains, to deep cleaning after a particularly messy party, the cleaning team have made things a lot easier over all, and I have been really happy with how everything has gone so far. I feel like more people need to harness the power of a great cleaning company, and get involved with this one, as they give an amazing clean for a great price!

  • E. Lambert
  • 29Apr 2014

Due to my circumstances at work I required a cleaning service that offered great flexibility, and would put up with my cancellations, often at short notice. The friendly office team at Eva Cleaners listened to my situation like nobody else would and assured me that they would be delighted to take on my cleaning work, and fit a program that suited me. Now I can arrange to have a beautifully clean house with no guilt or any problems with being charged for cancelling. Very understanding and flexible service that is unwilling to allow any problems to prevent you from looking after your home.

  • Carol D.
  • 08Apr 2014

It's been a while since I've been so impressed with any service, but I wanted to come on here and say what a big difference Eva Cleaners made to our home with their recent services. We needed a few items cleaned, getting rid of some stains which we had tried everything to shift ourselves. With absolutely no luck doing it under our own steam, we finally turned to the professionals. They came to our home and had everything looking just like new within no time at all. I can definitely say I will be hiring them again. Impressive.

  • George Gatterson
  • 19Mar 2014

If you had ever wondered what it would be like to give up on fretting over the house work all week, and just hand some money over to someone who was better than you at it, then I recommend that you do so strongly. It may not be for everyone, but the relief that using Eva Cleaners has meant for me in many aspects of my life has been well worth the small amount that they charge! It really is a dream to have a diligent and hard working cleaning service on your side!

  • Ira W.
  • 05Mar 2014

This was my first experience working with a professional cleaning company. I had always accomplished home cleaning myself and never needed to pay for a professional service. But I really see the difference now! Eva Cleaners has saved me time and energy that I now spend doing more leisurely tasks. They complete all the household cleaning more thorough than I ever could. I can now spend my weekends doing fun activities rather than cleaning the house. They provide a high-quality service at an affordable price. I would definitely recommend them for any home cleaning need.

  • Martin L.
  • 18Feb 2014

What more can I say about Eva Cleaners? They are a landlord's dream; a company that responds to anything and everything and really seems to care about their work. I was recommended their services by a friend and didn't really think much of it until I was handed back the keys to one of my properties that had been severely neglected for some time. I didn't know who else to call, and so they came and brought the place back to life quickly and for a very reasonable sum. I now give all my tenants Eva Cleaners's number to call when they move out. They keep my houses in top shape!

  • Dave Baker
  • 30Jan 2014

I always thought that professional cleaning companies were for rich people, or people that thought they were too important to get their hands dirty, but after the birth of my twin daughters I just didn't have the time to clean house! It's hard being a single parent, but Eva Cleaners have managed to do a great job with my home every two weeks, which means that I don't have to worry about the cleaning and I get to spend more time with the kids. This is a brilliant service that I think everyone should try - I can't recommend it enough!

  • Leanne F.
  • 20Jan 2014
Get a Quote
Your name
Phone
E-mail
Postcode
Cleaning date
Property size
Service
Some of the Areas We Cover